Direktor

Direktor

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Peter Henningsen

E-Mail: peter.henningsen@mri.tum.de Telefon: 089 4140 4311

title Link

Leitungsteam

Leitungsteam

Prof. Dr. med. Martin Sack

E-Mail: martin.sack@mri.tum.de Telefon: 089 4140 4312

title Link

Dr. med. Christine Allwang

E-Mail: christine.allwang@mri.tum.de Telefon: 089 4140 4319

title Link

PD Dr. Andreas Dinkel, Dipl. Psych.

E-Mail: andreas.dinkel@mri.tum.de Telefon: 089 4140 7490

title Link

Prof. Dr. med. Nadine Lehnen

E-Mail: nadine.lehnen@mri.tum.de Telefon: 089 4140 4313

title Link

Prof. Dr. med. Johanna Anneser

E-Mail: johanna.anneser@mri.tum.de Telefon: 089 4140 4791

title Link

Dr. med. Casper Roenneberg (MHBA)

E-Mail: casper.roenneberg@mri.tum.de Telefon: 089 4140 4413

title Link

Prof. Dr. med. Eckhard Frick sj

E-Mail: eckhard.frick@mri.tum.de Telefon: 089 2386 2230

title Link

Sekretariate

Sekretariate

Katrin Wilke, M. A.

E-Mail: katrin.wilke@mri.tum.de Telefon: 089 4140 4311

title Link

Silke Platter-Harner

E-Mail: silke.platter-harner@mri.tum.de Telefon: 089 4140 4799

title Link